I just responded to a message another member sent and, when I clicked the “honest, I’m not a bot” button, I got shuttled around a couple of different pages, where I was to click other buttons and, because I’m on iOS, had to go through one extra step. I have no clue what I was doing, but I finally got a “close this window and return to where you started” message.
I hope that was all legit. If not, you folk have some evil bots sitting on your authentication routine.
