It simply means a user, company, owner, moderator has reported it and asks admin to review the flagged content.
Reviewing content gives me several options:
1. Ignore the flag and release the content.
- **In case of questionable content admin has the final word.
2. Delete the content.
3. Keep some content flagged until uploader has contacted me.
- **If you receive a warning about content being posted in wrong category, you can send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org with the request
to release the content so you can change the categories. You have a week to do this, after that the gallery will be deleted.
***A message is sent to uploader when an image is flagged, thumbnail url for flagged image is included in message.
The image is not always available for uploaders to review, if needed, images will be deleted immediately,
the thumbnail url won't work after content is deleted.